April Reflections

Hey everyone! I hope you’re all doing well! I’m just posting to tell you that the new introductory newsletter is out (Central Lakes Reflections) for the April month, so I hope you’re all excited to read it. As always, my information is included inside and all that good stuff. A copy of it can be found in the newsletter section of this website, or you can visit here for your newsletter dose of CKI goodies.

Just a quick reminder to all secretaries and presidents, please hand in your paperwork. I will harass you only if I must! Please hand in your PRFs, MPRFs and Election Report Forms asap!

I hope you all are having a great April week, and I hope to see you all when I next blog.

0 Responses to “April Reflections”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Central Lakes

Welcome to the official website for the Central Lakes Division of the New York District of Circle K International (NYCKI). Please look around, and feel free to leave a message or two.

Remember, this site is a resource for you, whether you are a guest or CKI Member!

Josephine Lukito
Central Lakes LtG

Announcement of the Day

REGIONAL LEADERSHIP TRAINING CONFERENCE!